Finally I Make It!

Finaly i make it! Make what? My Fan Ficiton blog! Yihaaaa!!!!

I always like writing story , and i make decision for make blog fan ficiton!

 

Why Fan Ficiton?

Because i always like read fan ficiton , so i decision for writing fan ficiton at other blog.

Why you not write you fan ficiton here?

 

Eum… Because what i write here is from me , ALL. But at my fan ficiton blog other people can write and public at there. You can sumblit your story to me.. with email at myairos@ymail.com

You talk about fan fiction and fan fiction but i dont know what name you fan fiction blog!

Kekeeke so sorry for that. My Fan Fiction Blog is . FUKIDZ FAN FICTON So dont forget to visit okay..

ps: i write my fan fiction with indonesia language by the way.

Leave a Reply

