Luxurious Wedding Party

Tonight i and my family attending to wedding party
And you know what its funny fact! This my cousin wedding party but i never meet him before and i never know about him at all!

So even this my cousin wedding party i feel super weird and i just think my self as guest not as part of family!

So far i think this wedding party is very luxurious wedding party i ever attending!

Clik…Clok..
Its alread 23.30 and im freaking tired
I still must remove my make up and get sleeping i will post latter after my condition good!

Okay i promise tomorrow or sunday i will post!
Cau….

download_副本

Some Picture i get from my polaroid before go to wedding party!

Leave a Reply

