Cousin Wedding

Like my promise yesterday i will post my cousin wedding party who  made me super shock
because i never know him , i never meet him before and yeah but when first time i meet him i attending to he wedding party , big wedding party!

He invite many people , and almost who he invite is family and i know how big my family.
SUPER BIG
I have many cousin , many family member i just wonder something

HOW MUCH I MUST SPENT WHEN IM MARRIAGE

since i have big family so the cost for my wedding party it will be okay.. i dont know how much…

1

The stage of wedding party its super pretty and romantic
From i know this place is the most expensive place at bandung i dont if the cost for rent place at TSM
will be more expensive than this one , but from i know this place De Ruzzi is the most expensive place
at bandung

But cost its not big problem from rich people
since this couple is rich couple maybe its okay to rent most expensive place

2

Xilang (husband) pick up Buin (Wife)
This screen for me ah its really romantic… I want have something screen like this
when my next xilang pick up me and kiss me so gently (okay this too much!)

Ah i forget something i from xilang family thats mean the causin is xilang

3

4

Like i say its my first time i meet xilang , and i realize something how handsome xilang
He have good eyebrow and he noise super high ciakakakak
if i meet him at mall and i dont know he is my causin honestly i will say he handsome!

Offer all for my personal comment this couple really match
Xilang handsome and Buin pretty even they have family have good background RICH FAMILY
So yeah they match eatch other

5

6

Seriously i envy with this couple photo
all photo is really good and take at singapore they really match each other!

7

8

Party started 18.00 but its late so they started 19.00
Because late i really have some many selca because im boring waiting and i dont have friend since my sister still on the way , so i feel so camhwore ahahah

I REALLY HAVE MANY SELCA

I just upload 2 picture since i super lazy to upload its take long time and because its still not good i must edit before i upload (look like i addict edit my picture but its true! I really addict to edit my picture)

10 (1)

10 (2)

11

I only have 3 picture with my sister why?
Because its take when i want go back home , and my mom said to quickly so i just have 3 picture not good but not bad at all right?

12

Seriously before i go to wedding party , even i know delicious food waiting for me at there
but i still eat MCD before party

IM GOING SUPER FAT!
I KNOW THAT!

But i cant handle that i really want eat mcd , i really want ahahah so even i must eat at there again i
want eat mcd. But i feel super glad because traffic jam mcd can make me not craving for something

If you see all my picture i really dont have heavy make up

WHY?

Honestly i even dotn apply any eyeshadow , just black eye linear , and fake eyelash
I really lazy to remove make up since i know i will going back home super late so i just get some simple make up! Dont have any reason beside i lazy to remove if i have heavy make up

After all thats my post about my cousin who i dont know
Bye at next post….

CAU 🙂

Leave a Reply

