First Medical Check Up

Like i said before i get my medical check up today
since my university need some medical check up for me
So for first time i get some medical check up , its little different from my usually medical check up

I get some form from my agent and this with english and chinesse one and lab must
write with english one

SAM_2634_副本

SAM_2635_副本

So for blur photo , i just only have one this picture and i never realize if this one blur

SAM_2633_副本

SAM_2632_副本

I take my form with cute map from etude house
Its map with picture onew and minho , cute enough right them?

I just dont want my form get dirty so i decide to take some map
to lab and yeah the staff look surprise when i give them this map

263

Before go i take a picture with map and form
Ahahaha we so cute right? Smile so bright! kekeke

SAM_2636_副本

My agent suggest me to come to Prodia because the have some like cooperation
with my agent so they know what they must do , if i check to elsewhere i must explain so detail but i dont need explain anything if i get check up here because they already know what they must do

So i decide to go to Prodia

ITS MEAN IM LAZY TO EXPLAIN MY FORM!

SAM_2639_副本

Get number! Since i go to lab its early or what i dont looking many people come
for check up at this place , i just saw few people waiting and its not take
a long time to get check up

SAM_2637_副本

SAM_2638_副本

My mom sit super cozy
home sweet home maybe. Ahahaha

Im feel glad she want to accompany me to check up since actually
she have other business but she choose for accompany me!

MY MOM SUPER KIND TO ME!

I know she have business since i ask on sunday if she have business tomorrow or no
she said she have , and ask me why asking . I just said i must go to check up tomorrow and yeah she cancel she business and choose to accompany me.

SAM_2649_副本

Get test blood. I think so many test i have , so blood they take for me many tube
and its take a long time , i dont dare to see the nurse inject me
i so scared with hypodermic needle

SAM_2640_副本

Waiting for second time
now i waiting for rontgen test! And its take more long than my first time wait

When i taking a picture one of doctor pass me and looking me like said

WHAT THE HELL WITH THIS GIRL TAKING PICTURE AT LAB!?!!

He looking at me and i just cool , i dont care what he think
when see me taking a picture , since i happy taking a picture why i must thinking of
him? Since i dont distrub him!

SAM_2653_副本

SAM_2645_副本

After blood test i get rontgen test and its super quick
I feel the nurse super lazy to working since she never feel so happy when working

SAM_2644_副本

Ahahaa
im so chamwhore right now! After some test i get picture after nurse left me alone at lab!

SAM_2646_副本

And for third time i waiting for doctor!
When im taking a picture my mom looking some book , i dont know what she looking , or read
she super serious and suddenly remember what GD said

WHY SO SERIOUS?!!

I think what mom book its about health or something like that
i dont know she take from lab so maybe something like that right

Waiting the doctor more long time than waiting some test , so i decide to ask nurse
where the doctor because i actually already hungry i want go home as soon as posible

And you know what , what doctor do?
He its the person who see me taking picture , and looking me with weird face
Yeah its him!

I see him playing blackberry , do nothing
i feel i want angry , he make me wasting time! Arghhhhh

But even my end of check up not going so well , because the crazy bastard doctor
my medical check up going so well , i hope everything in my body going so well! And i can go to
Shanghai very well , without any get reject because my body not going super well

SAM_2652_副本

FIN

******

One comment

Leave a Reply

