Starbucks On Xmast

Like i said before on xmast day i not only lunch we go to like 3 place eat ramen first
go to sturbucks and lunch dinner with steak… And this time i will post about Starbucks time

We not really do something different on bucks , we just sit chit chat and wifi.
I want download some video , because my internet going super suck! And Jotha my
treasure friend , she want watching some korean drama , so we get our laptop on starbucks
on xmast day , like shit right!?!! Okay its shit

Even its shit but its totally have fun than we must spent xmast day at home…
I order some cake and drink… I remember i order expresso brownise (its not
what i order its jea food and me i forget name but its called sus)

SAM_2822_副本

SAM_2814_副本

This sus its really cold , first i eat this  i surprise because cold and so hard to bite
but the taste its not kidding , with coffee and yeah its good enough i like it!

SAM_2816_副本

This one its what Jea order expresso brownise i dont know how the taste i never try
i dont want try actually. But Jea always order this food when we get to bucks together
i think she like because taste its not bad after all

SAM_2821_副本

Drink what Jea order , actually its my favorite drink Caramell Machiato with Rasberry sirup . So why i dont order?  I want some tea so i just get tea first

SAM_2823_副本

Super messy because to many item on desk

SAM_2824_副本

When i order some drink and food , Jea and Jotha do camwhore without me!

ERGHHHHH

Okay because im super kind! I post their picture even i edit their picture!
I must super kind to do something like this , because edit and upload picture
its not super easy right???

SAM_2817_副本

SAM_2819_副本

And now its my turn! Im super Camwhroe!

AHAHAHA

SAM_2827_副本

SAM_2852_副本

SAM_2853_副本

SAM_2854_副本

Camwhore time with my friend called her treasure friend Jotha and my friend Jea kekekeke

SAM_2828_副本

SAM_2832_副本

Wifi on xmast day its not bad ahahaha like i said before its not really bad after all
and we together watching weekly idol BTOB ep , and its totally super funny! I and Jea laugh super
loud at starbucks , like crazy

SAM_2829_副本

Jea think we want take picture together so look her face so funny!

SAM_2831_副本

Because little miss understanding okay so we get picture togetherAGAIN!

SAM_2832_副本

SAM_2845_副本

SAM_2846_副本

SAM_2849_副本

My treasure friend always said my phone its too small , its so hard to play
Anipang ( if you dont know what its anipang , its game from kakaotalk and its same like
line pop).

ERGHHHHHH

Even my phone its small (okay she handphone its galaxy note one and it supper huge) but
even like that , my phone more expensive than her phone. Its True!

Look how small my handphone , even its expensive enough

SAM_2835_副本

SAM_2836_副本

Try to playing with Jotha phone but i think im suck with samsung
Im more feel so comfortable with my iphone

SAM_2833_副本

SAM_2838_副本

Still trying playing Jotha phone , and do something like compare iphone and galaxy note
look my friend face look like wanna said

“EVEN YOU COMPARE MY PHONE , MY GALAXY NOTE STILL MORE BIG THAN YOUR IPHONE”

Okay its fucking shit , know how small my handphone  compare with galaxy noteI know my handphone its small but its still expensive enough!

And now time for Jotha playing my iphone!

SAM_2840_副本

She still complaints how hard playing anipang with my iphone because it too small
and what i do?

QUITE AND ANGRY!

Buakakakaka kidding , im not angry at all its just joke…

SAM_2841_副本

SAM_2842_副本

She look so interested with iphone , but she not smart as iphone so too hard to using
iphone for her . Its fact!

SAM_2844_副本

You know what when we chit chat together , we talk about something called sex
ahahaha and jea said sex class with fufu its cute enough right?

I think if dont anything to do i will open class and teach about sex , because its really
important education about sex , in big country like US , Aus , etc they have sex education.

Indonesia still dont have something education like that.
I hope someday Indonesia have something like that

Do some stupid pose for picture and Jotha dont know if i pose like that. She know after i tell to her
because she dont know she super quiet only looking her phone , playing like stupid. LOL

SAM_2855_副本

SAM_2856_副本

SAM_2857_副本

Jea dont know too if i take a picture like that , but after i show to her first she said
its funny , and look how cool jotha face , its made me super happy. Do something pose
like this one…

Of course i dont have feeling like that , angry to her or something…
Okay i even said i angry to her because she dong dong , but like i always
to said she my treasure friend , she my doll , so of course i love her

JOTHA I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!! MUACH…….

BUAKAKAKAKAKAAKAK

SAM_2864_副本

LOOK THIS PICTURE HOW FUNNY SHE IS….
ISNT SHE CUTE ENOUGH? OF COURSE SHE CUTE
SINCE SHE IS MY DOLL WAKAKAKAKAK

SAM_2863_副本

SAM_2866_副本

Before we move from ciwak i want meet someone , she is my friend too. We only say hi
and leave ahahahaha , okay laaa not leave immediately.

WE TAKE A PICTURE FIRST

SAM_2873_副本

Random picture

SAM_2860_副本

Leave a Reply

