[Review] Kdrama Shut Up Flower Boy

Im really miss my promise actually to upload video every week for review or etc. Yeah dont know why so lazy to made it.
Even i dont have anything else to do actually , im not busy , really busy at all!

So yeah its my review abotu shut up flower boy , one of my favorite series of flower boy story. And yeah watching
this drama made me falling in love like crazy with L from infinite. The story its really good , tell about friendship , love , school
, and high school lift. Made me remember my high school life i already past that time such a long long ago even its not true
but its what i feel.

So yeah enjoy my video , dont forget to subscribe my channel and see u next time bye!

***

Leave a Reply

