Work Out

Work out in morning , its not my style. But now is kinda my style (at least i already work out two times in morning right now). Seriously its really not me!

I dont like wake up early , usually i wake up around 8 – 9 am. Wake up 6-7am its not me. And i dont really like work out in out door , for some reason i more like do like gym. But i know some people dont like work out at gym because is kinda boring , but me i dont know if i work out out door im being super lazy! And please remember im not sproty girl enough!

Because my insom and some and two reason i wake up early. And i ask my friend julia to work out at Pajajaran. One of sport center in Bandung.

IMG_0017_副本

When im kid my parents like to bring me here , they work out and i just eating. And come back here bring my memories back. Realize im not kid anymore. Now i can go here by my self , anytime i want!

IMG_0020_副本

IMG_0021_副本

Looking grandpa , rest.. He really enjoy that day i think

IMG_0019_副本

Many old people who working at there. Like seriously… I can said we only one teenager who work at there!

IMG_0044_副本

Track

IMG_0025_副本

IMG_0022_副本

Old grandpa work out , warm body while chit chat each each outer

IMG_0023_副本

IMG_0024_副本

Time for work out (read only walk)!

IMG_0161_副本

IMG_0162_副本

IMG_0165_副本

Seriously because we weak (more true its because we only sleep just like 2 or 3 hours) we just walking 2 round , and rest. While i taking a picture with slr (erghh….)

While we rest i try to walk in stone. And its not kidding. The pain like wanna kill me. I dont want believe if my body have many trouble. But i think i must think for healty life , since i realise my life is not good enough!

Jul check her blacberry and get nothing because she dont have boyfriend LOL

IMG_0026_副本

IMG_0028_副本

IMG_0031_副本

Different side i take while Jul check her blacberry , she dont want to show her face because its ugly!

IMG_0034_副本

I really not suggest you to work out in morning if you lack sleep. Because Jul push her self too much that day. And she dont feel god. Poor Jul..

Jul work out more hard than me…

IMG_0085

She more like sport than me , so no wonder she more work hard than me!

IMG_0084

IMG_0084_副本

Me me me! No make up , bare face! Who wearing make up when work out!?! (But i know some people wearing make up when work out but i dont know for what… Like seriously!)

IMG_0036_副本

Im not natural pretty , but im confident with my bare face! Not bad larr! Of course im more pretty when wearing make up! (all girl same laaaa…)

IMG_0052_副本

IMG_0053_副本

IMG_0066_副本

When im proud (try hard to proud) take picture with bare face but not for Jul. She really try hard to cover her face. Even i think she not ugly enough ,  but she really dont trust my world!

IMG_0115_副本

IMG_0115

IMG_0119_副本

 Im really enjoy looking morning view. And really made me bring my memories back when im child. I really like to wasting my time at there where im still kid. Almost every morning i go to there with my parents.  Everything is still for me , view , people , food. What made different maybe… me? Im not kid anymore but everything is kinda same for me (i bet it different) like seriously i really like come to there. No regret even super sleepy enough!

Some random picture for end this post!

IMG_0071_副本

IMG_0147_副本

I dont know what is this but Jul ask me to taking a picture so here..

IMG_0149_副本

IMG_0154_副本

IMG_0122_副本

IMG_0124_副本

New Balance! My favorite shoes brand! They have many pretty color of shoes! And super comfortable to wear!

IMG_0047_副本

IMG_0045_副本

***

Leave a Reply

