Stuck

If you watching my video on my youtube channel or reading my holy crap blog , and if you really kind and really want to know i let me now…

Know about what? About my hair color!

STUCK! I dont know why i describe my hair color with stuck , is not look like my hair color stuck. But my feeling said like that. Stuck. Stuck because i wanna super badly change my hair color , but i still dont have any idea what color this time..

Reason why i wanna change my hair color so badly because… I dont know my hair color anymore. In some time my hair color is grey , okay im ever to dye my hair color to grey and purple few days ago before i come to Shanghai , and after i arrive at Shanghai purple gone and change to be grey. Okay… I sill okay with this condition

But the worst think happen , i never ever to dye my hair to light brown , and sometimes its happen my hair color look like light brown almost blonde but in other time is look like grey.. Dont know what my hair color wanna..

SAM_0716_副本

SAM_0715_副本

Sometimes because grey , sometimes became light brown or almost blonde , and sometimes i even dont know whats exactly my hair color it is… Seriously i really hate this condition , when i dont know what exactly my hair color it is is suppose to be time for dye again my hair , but (again) like i said before i still dont have any idea what color i really want on my hair

When my hair color come to light brown , even i never dye my hair before to be light brown

SAM_0714_副本

and i dont know what color this is….

SAM_0713_副本

Grey time almost look like white for some people

SAM_0712_副本

mix between grey and light brown

SAM_0713_副本

Seriously i stuck with my hair color right now , i will change my hair color as soon as possible because i think i cant endure anymore with ambigu hair color. I need exactly hair color for some reason. I will searching some good salon at shanghai for dye my hair or maybe i will dye by hair by my self , since i can do that…

But yeah as you can see my hair is pretty damaged  , is dry. I think i too often to dye my hair but like i said before i cant let my hair going black. So yeah i take all responbility for my hair.

All picture in this photo is real , i dont apply any fillter at all. So you can see my true hair color. Because many of my friend talking about my hair color , so its the real one. I dont dye to blonde but its happen for some reason. But maybe this week i will have new hair color bless me guys!

SAM_0717_副本

Leave a Reply

