My Favorite Drink From China

I just fulfill my promise to you guys , last video i just said i will share you my favorite drink from China…
So here we go , i have a list of my favorite drink from china , actually most of my favorite drink from China is Tea , because as you know China is popular with tea. So when you come visit to China just made sure your self try Tea!

All product i mention in this video is SUPER EASY to get , you can go to family mart , lawson , or carrefour. All product you can get at there specially careefour im 200% guarantee you can get all product i mention at there…

I hope you enjoy my video , and this video can help you get some idea what you want to do in China…Have fun guys!

Leave a Reply

