Shanghai Botanical Garden

First all im feel so sorry…..
For all stuff i post recently is really old picture… Reason? Im feel super lazy to edit and yeah kinda that stuff before , and now im have feeling to edit and do kinda of stuff and here , im finish im blog…

Is one day in my first semester im in Shanghai and visit Shanghai Botanical Garden. Its really really HUGE!

I DONT LIKE ITS HUGE!

My friend who want to come here , me i dont really like garden or flower , kinda stuff like that. So im not that excite like her. But in the end i really wanna see how look like , and taking some picture its more nice. So for me coming here just hunting picture of myself… kekekeke

SAM_5089_副本

You must pay if you want to come in to this place. Not expensive 15 RMB. But seriously is really far from my place. Really far! If not because her really want go here , like very seriously i will not come here.

SAM_5025_副本

See how huge this place is it!

SAM_5026_副本

SAM_5027_副本

SAM_5039_副本

Seriously this place is really HUGE! I dont even go around this place all , its huge and im kinda be super lazy to walk away. And for some note this place really far from station , so i think i really enough to walk , so i dont want to walk away all this huge place.

I bet you already know how lazy i am. Im really really lazy laaa…

SAM_5030_副本

SAM_5029_副本

SAM_5028_副本

Because im coming here for hunting picture , so please excuse all my selfie… Kekeke

SAM_5042_副本

SAM_5043_副本

Im really miss my hair style this time , long with orange color. I think i will die my hair again as soon as possible like this… Maybe before new years… Still thinking which one better , get new hair style or come back to this hair style

SAM_5041_副本

FIY i really hang out A LOT with her when im first time come to Shanghai. She really nice friend and we really have a tons of topic for we share each other.

Together with her , im just feeling relax . I can said whatever i want without scary she will scold or mad to me. I can said i dont like if i feel like that and she will cool. Anyway in short world i feel COMFORTABLE with her

Im really glad i meet her , if i dont meet her i dont know how my life look like….

SAM_5044_副本

SAM_5051_副本

Some of my picture taking buy her thx baby!

SAM_5056_副本

SAM_5057_副本

SAM_5104_副本

SAM_5109_副本

SAM_5110_副本

In this post you will look like how different color , and how i edit all picture. Actually i dont really need to edit picture in that time , because all picture turn well. Very well.

But for some reason i really need to do touch up little , and i feel i wanna experience to try a different way to edit picture , so here i am…

SAM_5050_副本

Different with me who busy taking selfie , she busy taking all flower hehehe…  Even we have different what we want , but we really can together very well.

SAM_5097_副本

SAM_5092_副本

Some of picture flower i have… first here my selfie with flower kekeke

SAM_5111_副本

SAM_5115_副本

SAM_5100_副本

SAM_5058_副本

SAM_5059_副本

SAM_5061_副本

SAM_5071_副本

SAM_5072_副本

SAM_5075_副本

Random of my shoes

SAM_5068_副本

Again together again with her… ^^

SAM_5095_副本

SAM_5172_副本

SAM_5190_副本

SAM_5213_副本

Together being dork each other

SAM_5175_副本

SAM_5176_副本

SAM_5177_副本

SAM_5179_副本

SAM_5192_副本

SAM_5194_副本

Better then her , i think im more dorky. I more like take a picture with ugly face.. Dont know why but i think its funny… What you think? Funny or no???

SAM_5196_副本

SAM_5197_副本

SAM_5199_副本

CHU~~~

SAM_5212_副本

You will never believe i only know her recently but me and her , i think we pretty close. We share some our private story together too , she the only one when im in Shanghai the only one person im trust.

Im glad i know her , even for short time , i really treasure her as my close friend… And i hope she think like what i think too T_T kekeke

SAM_5126_副本

SAM_5154_副本

SAM_5156_副本

SAM_5164_副本

SAM_5165_副本

That time actually we really want to go dinner together at other place , nice place. But because we already to tired , in the end we just eat some snack at mini market , and chilling at there.

For me is kinda nice can eat some snack at mini market and chilling at there. I dont need good place or expensive place for just chilling and eat. What i think its whit who im wasting my time. With kinda friend like her is doesnt matter where i chilling , i will enjoy every moment.

Beside her i can tell everything without any worry… I know is not easy to find friend like that , so like i said before i will treasure her. XOXO

SAM_5222_副本

SAM_5223_副本

SAM_5227_副本

Leave a Reply

