Home Still The Best

Finally! Finally….
I come back home. Seriously im come back too early , because one and two problem so i come  back home. And seriously its not good reason for come back.

I always pray to come back soon as possible , and im come back really  early but because the reason i hate , feel super suck!

Anyway… forget about reason im come back , and lets move on….

When im come back , one thing i really want , hang out!
Hang out with family and of course my best friend!!!!!
And I MADE IT!

Im really really sad when i can meet  my friend which school in Singapore because if the time period right , im come back and right time , i cant meet him. But because im come back early, so i can meet him. Its really one of a lot of think i can feel glad because im come back early.

SAM_0996_副本

Decide to eat sushi together , because we sushi love!
Yeah im official sushi fans! HAHAHA

Actually one of our friend , called jotha or nemo , she must come with us. But because one and two problem so she cant made it , so only tree of us. Even with her , we still have fun together , chit chat , laugh , in short world we really have fun!

Great friend , Great time.

Our Sushi!!!!

SAM_0997_副本

SAM_0998_副本

SAM_0999_副本

SAM_1000_副本

Actually  i have fun story behind this picture… or at least all food picture….

Okay first , we really hungry when we come here. We order food as soon possible , but the food really TAKE A LONG TIME. So we decide to order another thing from sushi bar..

and TADAH….!!!

SAM_0994_副本

EMPTY!

We really forget to take picture. Who care we really hungry together!!! Eat first thinking later. HAHA

Beside meet them for first time , the other think its special is , if you realize im show my self with my glasses. Its real glasses not fake , yeah my eye is not good so i wearing glasses. But seriously i really often hang out wearing glasses i always wearing contact lens , but because my contact lens get problem so i must wearing glasses , i dont have any other option. HMPH…

But for seriously ,  i think its not that bad wearing glasses this time , so yeah like usually my selfie…

Excuse my selfie pleasee…. HAHA

SAM_0990_副本

SAM_0991_副本

SAM_0992_副本

SAM_0995_副本

So glad i have awesome friend like that , i can share everything with them without worry. And beside them i can be my self , talk whatever i want , laugh together. No more sad

Come back home its really awesome and still the best. Whenever i am , for me home still the best thing for me. But if my home should gone , i just home people around me is not gone. Home for me is the place with person i love no matter where i am , if i have person i love which mean its home.

How about you? What are you think about home? What home mean for you?

Leave a Reply

