[Review] Collagen Eye Patch Etude House

These day i been lack of sleep because i have been have a lot thing to do and im just cant stop watching leverage , just falling in love this series since this series airing in tv , but i often to skip some of episode so i just directly watching on dvd. I start from season one so have a lot of time to end to season 5.

Because all of that my panda eyes is coming , lack sleep made my panda eye come back , super annoying because is not look cute at all , i hope i have aegyo sall beside panda eyes is not kidding at all is really creepy

But something help me out from my panda eyes style

SAM_2050_副本

SAM_2051_副本

SAM_2053_副本

Its how look like when you open

SAM_2122_副本

 

Eye patch really help me made my panda eye gone , after using for couple days  i feel my panda eyes not ugly like before , its my under eye more bright and moist in same time. Because have collagen and vitamin so its made our under eyes more bright and moist and i love feel when im finish super awesome feeling.

I apply at least when i have panda eyes 2 times per week and its really help you panda eyes gone. Usually i leave until 20 minutes and than i take off , its not take a long time and you can still do some activity like watching , eat , or even blogging hahaha

Let me show you how me before and after

Before

before

Sorry for my ugly bare face T_T

And here after i apply

after1

SAM_2140_副本

I dont know if you can see really clearly the different but yeah  even you can see not really clearly , but trusty me this product is really work , and i love the result feel.

Good Think

  • With collagen and vitamin its made your under eye moist and bright
  • Doesnt have any feel like burning in the eyes even is close enough to your eyes

Bad Think

  • One sheet come with one pear and you can only using one so its bit expensive because you cant made your panda eye gone only try once at least 3 times until you feel the different

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com

This post 100% made with smile

 

Leave a Reply

