Half Red

A lot of friend around me complain about my long hair , they said i look so old with long hair more than my true age. I guess its right im look so mature in long hair , but look so childish in short hair. And yeah like you know recently take off my hair and show my true hair which is short hair.

Im feel glad about that , im look so fresh and younger. But seriously i love both hair style long or short i love them both.

Already change my style next step is hair color. Because i dont want to change all my hair color so i get half , i coloring half part to red and is really pretty color , i always thing if red is my color. Somehow im look good with red hair color.

Of course is my personal comment , because nobody complain or say good me with red color. Base on my comment i prefer red hair color , but blonde is my blood so i dont have any choice to keep my blonde hair

 

SAM_2470_副本

SAM_2477_副本

SAM_2479_副本

SAM_2480_副本

SAM_2484_副本

SAM_2486_副本

SAM_2488_副本

SAM_2489_副本

SAM_2490_副本

SAM_2481_副本

I hope this red can long lasting more than usually… KEKEKE

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

