Pleasure Memories

Maybe if you ask me which city i love beside my hometown , my answered will be first Shanghai and second Hongkong. These two city i been there , and i just cant forget how i love their city. Super pleasure memories

Living in Shanghai for 1 years , made me have a lot of good memories about Shanghai. Shanghai already teach me a lot of thing always be with me for 1 years made me falling in love , i never imagine i will love Shanghai that much and of course will love Shanghai that much but i do , i miss Shanghai

And one of my memories living in Shanghai is my favorite restaurant called Paulaner , is not from Shanghai but i spent week end at there , eat and enjoy such a awesome food at there

and now we have at Indonesia , is giving a lot of pleasure to have something i have before at Shanghai

SAM_2446_副本

SAM_2445_副本

Their menu is not different from when i was at Shanghai , but different maybe condition is a lot of different but i cant blame is Indonesia of course different at Shanghai

But paulaner is do a great great job , i mean paulaner Indonesia really do made me have good memoris , is same awesome like at Shanghai , their food is nice of course their service too , i can said is 5/5 i very love with this place even my mom said same thing like me

SAM_2440_副本

 

I forget the name i order but seriously is one of their recomend menu , you can super easy to find this one , and of course come to paulaner i must order beer , paulaner without beer is not same paulaner T_T Because the portion is big enough , i just order one meal and share with my mom , i really bet i cant eat all this one by my self

SAM_2433_副本

SAM_2432_副本

And of course for my mom is tea , but my mom feel good about tea , she like it even i think is expensive 50K in rupiah for small tea is bit too much

SAM_2426_副本

SAM_2447_副本

 

They meat is really well done , i mean super juicy and same time super cripsy and the taste is awesome , is really not too much taste , like too much salty or too much sweet is just at perfect taste

I eat very well even my mom too , she eat more well than me , she forget she on diet for my sister wedding but who care this food is freaking good , i dont even cry about my diet but im not on diet T_T

SAM_2443_副本

SAM_2444_副本

SAM_2448_副本

More mom picture , she look pretty at that time

SAM_2425_副本

SAM_2428_副本

and my turn

SAM_2429_副本

SAM_2430_副本SAM_2431_副本

SAM_2436_副本

SAM_2437_副本

We do a great time together , thx for paulaner give us such a good food , we really do have good time together. Their service is really nice of course they place too i suggest you to try this place you can come to Grand Indonesia , i forget about floor but you can ask to security they will be now… Caooo

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

