AWAY

Its been a while since i update my blog. Yeah still some reason like before or eum…. usually i just busy enjoy my life short off.

BUT!

Soon as possible i will come back , i already prepare some review of product i like and some of them just feel so so. Just keep waiting for my come back. And maybe you will feel im sudenly super active HAHA. Dont blame me please….

Anyway i just manage my youtube channel some update… You mus been wonder where jess go yeah she have same case like me she enjoy her life in new univ. Bless for her and maybe for couple month you only see me in our channel. She somehow still manage how to update video so yeah please be pattient

 

Manage my self get some youtube dairy tag which is super fun… Watching for more joy

 

 

And get some review about pobling and how to use video. I will not review at my blog reason just watching my video laaa…

 

 

For this week i already plan to do some fashion video like OOTD and somehow like that. I still keep on my mind about that but soon you will see my fashion video or maybe some post about fashion just be patient it will be come super SOON!

 

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

 

Leave a Reply

