Anime Freak…???

SAM_5104_副本

If you stalk my instagram account @fukid you must be know i change my hair color.

SAM_5106_副本

SAM_5109_副本

SAM_5107_副本

SAM_5105_副本

SAM_5116_副本

SAM_5111_副本

SAM_5125_副本

SAM_5128_副本

SAM_5129_副本

Got my self purple hair color , just because Eunhyuk , i bit crazy with him , i think. Yeah He come back with mamacita and have some purple hair color , not kinda purple like my hair more to silver who Eunhyuk have. But still its purple , and because i dont really have same look like him so get which more deep color

Seriously i feel super awesome with my new hair. Recently i often to change my hair color mostly i change only to blond or white at yeah only that two. But yeah this time i get chance my self to colorng my hair which not ‘normal’. And feel awesome. Like seriously i love my hair now

Typical indonesia whenever i go , people will stare at me because my hair color. So often in my country people have bright hair color , so they just give attention to me. And almost all of them ask me are am i like anime?

Seriously why anime? Haha i mean i like anime , im hard core fans of naruto and conan. But i think im not that really into to anime beside that. My friend just told me that purple color more identic with anime. I just answerd with ooo ria… wahahaha dont know what should i answer

But truely i enjoy and super love with my new hair color!

SAM_5132_副本

SAM_5133_副本

SAM_5137_副本

SAM_5143_副本

SAM_5123_副本

SAM_5122_副本

SAM_5121_副本

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

