Video Update!

Ahaha its been a while since i upload some video , these day im in high sprite to update my blog , youtube and stuff. I just thinking to more consider to my cyber world these day.

Since my skin its get dry these day , as you know , i cant do like normal make up like i do before. So i change to typical make up more moist and its not crack at all. These video its show you how i do my make up for everyday , i can said its typical natural make up for dry skin or for you who living in dry or cool area you can do like i do.

I hope this video can help you to find you pretty side of you.

I promise more video in future and for you who curious about where jess go? I can said anymore she just busy , even for me i been not meet her for 2 or more weeks its kinda strange because usually we meet every week but not because she busy and me , im consider im busy too so yeah please be patient until she come back , so for a while maybe you can only see. Hope its okay for you…

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

