One Kind Of Sweet Day

You know what , i want tell something , i proud about this. Im more wasting my time with my mom better than my other friend. Like serious.

Dont know why , i like hang out with mom . Not because im baby care , but seriously i like it. Maybe because i should glad my mom typical mom who still like hang out , watching movie , and what stuff i do with my friend. So i still hang out with mom until now but yeah some negative comment its always come , like im mama girl and stuff. But who cares?!?!

Bring mom to miss bee for first time , i cant manage take food picture because i already fucking hungry , so what i manage its just picture of us at there….

SAM_5439_副本

SAM_5440_副本

SAM_5441_副本

SAM_5444_副本

SAM_5445_副本

My time…

SAM_5449_副本

Kinda hate my hair style that time , dont know why i lost my love for styling my hair , so just left like messy. Dont care….

After grab some lunch we go to Dusun Bambu , my mom never go to there so i ask her to go there to see… Even nothing special at there for my opinion. But still worthy to try go there….

SAM_5453_副本

Manage take a picture of Dusun Bambu

SAM_5485_副本

SAM_5483_副本

SAM_5482_副本

SAM_5481_副本

SAM_5474_副本

SAM_5471_副本

For my opinion Dusun Bambu is really nice place for hang out with whole family , just chilling enjoy how cold lembang (which for me its not cold anymore). Dont go only in small group its feel bitter , somehow.

Because we already eat before , so we just look around enjoy the view and grab a bit drinking which for my opinion drink we order that day its not good at all , the taste is really kfajkdjfasd

But you know what , better than me my mom manage a lot of picture better than me. I feel a bit amazing with this condition too

SAM_5458_副本SAM_5487_副本

Some candid picture

SAM_5473_副本

SAM_5486_副本

SAM_5460_副本

SAM_5468_副本

SAM_5492_副本

SAM_5490_副本

Okay i think i will take back my word. My picture its more than my mom T_T

SAM_5459_副本

SAM_5488_副本

SAM_5489_副本

SAM_5475_副本

100&% CANDID

SAM_5464_副本

Manage my OOTD picture that day muahahaha finally i have some of OOTD picture

SAM_5466_副本

SAM_5467_副本

I truly not sure it can be called OOTD picture , but because it take all wardrobe i wearing that day , so just said this one its OOTD. I promise that i will take properly OOTD picture in future

To think again , actually my mom already give me warning not to share her picture. I though about that again , i a bit scary about cyber bully , not for me but to my mom who know NOTHING. I think to more keep my personal live (read : familly) in this case. I dont want they who dont know nothing get negative comment or kinda stuff like that.

Maybe in future you will never see my personal life , not because i dont want to share but maybe it will be good. Because i see these day a lot of blooger not share they personal life because a lot of reason so do i…

But who know’s is what i thinking now maybe it will be change someday….

SAM_5435_副本

SAM_5436_副本

SAM_5431_副本

SAM_5432_副本

SAM_5433_副本

SAM_5434_副本

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

