New Start From December

Hi santa its December! Time to work hard!
HAHAHAA

Even i already some post but still… somehow i dont manage my self talking about my life. Which this time i will started talking. Its december , its almost end of 2014. I been tell almost my friend , i feel this year past very quick i dont know why. I never feel 1 year will be that fast.

But… end this year i really happy , finally i get project! HAHA…… Im promise im not away from my blog and other stuff , but for seriously i have big project , the project will change my future to be better. Of course because to be failed is not choice. I have to be better…

So yeah get new project which mean new start.

I will not tell you now , what kinda project that i will run but its really one of billion dream come true. Yeah i have billion dream so be patient to made billion dream to come true. What all i can tell is , almost my project dont have any relation with blog , but i believe it will have some impact to my blog and my youtube channel. So yeah please wish me lucky

Because its december i have my november favorite product here….

And talk to you soon!

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

