Magic Maccaroni

I think all people will agree with me , almost all of them. When you hungry in midnight only think you will do is cook some instant noodle… Me either , instant noodle is BFF me when im hungry in midnight but became super enemy when i see my weight.

But sometime you can became sick with noodles… Me either and than when that time i will searching something instant beside than noodles.

Recently i got my self some macaroon instant. I bought because is totally freaking cute

SAM_6071_副本

Im falling in love with packaging. Hahaha they said what you need is only add some margarine and milk and ta dah! You got awesome macaroni cheese.

Im fans of cheese so i cant wait to try out….

SAM_6080_副本

SAM_6079_副本

Beside macaroni they come with cheese sauce mix and than how you cook. Is super simple , even took more time than noodles but it think is okay to come back this one is macaroni cheese

SAM_6074_副本

Get my self butter salted one because is my favorite. And cook like they said…. Is simple but take more time but like i said its okay

SAM_6077_副本

SAM_6081_副本

SAM_6084_副本

SAM_6085_副本

SAM_6087_副本

SAM_6088_副本

They come with cute shape thats why i bought. And somehow the finish picture is gone. Is my personal problem. I should take care more… But anyway… Is pretty good

Cheese is so strong. You cheese lover like me will be totally falling in love with this one. You know what i really suggest you if one day you became sick with noodle in midnight you can try this one. Because is really easy to cook , taste really nice and simple

I forget how much i bought this one but is not expensive and you can bought at local store. Hope you like!

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

