[Review] Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher Grapefruit Jelly #6

Have you know about pony? She is make up artist from korea , and im such a fans of her. She is super pretty. Which driving me crazy because she too much pretty. In her video make up tutorial like two or three time she mention about this one

SAM_5939_副本

Yeah its Etude House blush on. She mention about this blush on many time as her favorite , because im curious im made my self to try

SAM_5942_副本

Get my self for number 6 grapefruit jelly. Color is really pretty , come with overload cute packaging is really awesome

SAM_5943_副本

SAM_5944_副本

Come out with small cute blush is travel friendly.

SAM_5945_副本SAM_5946_副本

Its lovely color , and i dont know when i try to swatch is come off in my hand but seriously is really pretty on my check , but recently i apply under my eyes to made my eyes more cute , and i thinks is does. HAHA

Color come pretty well , is really easy to blend and than is stay in your face at least much longer than i expect around 5 hours to 6 hours. I think is really long time for blusher from Etude.

This series come with different shades , you can choice by your self which one you like but for me i think this one is the best. I already try the pink and more orange one , but still this one the best. Let me know if you curious about to know how look like the rest of my cookie blusher collection….

Good thing

  • Come with different shades
  • Blend very well
  • Color come out nicely
  • Travel friendly
  • Packaging is really cute

Bad thing

  • Hmmmm dont know HAHA

SAM_5940_副本

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

