Nude Gloomy

Its spring it should be more happy , but you know i dont feel that much happy. Not because something bad happen to me , but its just yeah…. Dont feel happy , tired too happy?

So here just wanna show a bit my plain feeling for this earl spring

IMG20150418230457_副本

IMG20150418230519_副本

IMG20150418230601_副本

IMG20150419120331_副本

I decide to color my nail with nude color , its first time i have color like that , and its not match with my skin. Its more good with whit to pale skin tone , skin like me its just made to gloomy , but im gloomy enough so i dont really care

Somehow skint one like me , not match with some color for nail. I know that but i dont really care as long as i like and its pretty in my opinion i do.

IMG20150418230511_副本

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

