Video As Excuse

Just a little update for my youtube… Recently i upload new haul video from my brith day gift. And second i have my review k drama high school love on. i know its old drama but i cant let go like that because this one is one of my favorite drama too.

Last week i cant manage any review post , which i shoul i do. This video its my excuse why that happen. But not only because i been recording video only its because my personal life , many thing i need to manage for my new project , im busy person now hahaha , bit produ about that.

Anyway  i will see you in next post , and hope so in next post which mean this week i have some review post….

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

