Super Daddy

Kdrama recently its been off , somehow i feel like that. After watching heal me kill me , eum somehow i dont excited anymore about kdrama but its not mean im not follow. I still follow but yeah i lost my soul.

Supe Daddy Yeol its one of drama i been watching this day , its already end so i give you guys preview about this drama. Its sad story if you read in plot but they made not that sad. Even its sad but not that sad that i thinking like one little tears

Im typical person or at least now im not in the right mood to watching family story , even like that i feel its a bit sad if i let this drama go just because my mood is not right

If you found while im filming this video somehow feel lost word yeah i does feel lost word. I dont know how to describe , my logic said its really good drama but not same like my heart. Im not in the mood okay , but still i suggest you to try this drama. Its good drama , you can learn something from this drama actually.

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

