The Sunshine Award

I thought it will be fun and this post maybe you will know me more… So here we go

I got nominated by BRITISHGALS  thanks you guys!

Here is it the sunshine award

‘The Sunshine Award’! The rules are very simple.
> Thank the person who nominated you
> Answer the questions from the person who nominated you
> Nominate some other bloggers for the award
> Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominate
> Notify your nominees on their blog
> Add the award button to your blog (I don’t know how you do this so if you do please kindly comment below how you do so)

MY QUESTIONS :

1. What’s your favourite makeup product?
Its hard , i like almost all korea make up product , but if i can choice one i cant… So yeah anyay all brand from korea i thing its good and maybe YSL is just my crush make up product
2. Why did you make your blog?
Its for have fun first , i like writing since i was junior high school. I write such as fan fiction , news etc. But in the end i decide do made blog about life style because its more ‘me’. And i want share my personality to you guys , my own world what i like what i dont like.
3. What’s your favourite TV show?
Its always chance. But right now , i dont have any
4. What is your follower goal?
Grow up together?
5. How long does it take you to do your daily makeup?
20 to 30 minute its always chance by my mood
6. Who’s your makeup role model?
Pony from Pony beauty diary
7. What’s your go to outfit?
Something simple , comfortable to wearing but always have chic and swag vibe?

I nominate :

thebeautysanctuary

kloeyninetyfour

And my questions is…..

1.Whats your favorite all time foundation/bb cream?
2.Usa make up product or korea make up product?
3.What blog mean for you?
4.IF you have 100.000 dollar and you should spent to clothes , food or make up what you choice?
5.Since when you wearing makeup?
6.Whats your favorite lip color?
7.Will you stop blogging?

I hope you guys like my question. I doing this just for have fun and seriously i want nominate more but im not sure who i should nominate T_T Have fun guys!

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

