[Review] White Moistfull Eye Roll On

I bet all of people these day have problem with sleep or we called insomnia

For me , sometimes i get insomnia. When i get a lot of work , or when i thinking to much its hard to me to get sleep. And what i get in next morning? Panda eyes.

Mostly my panda eyes its because im lack of sleep. So when i manage my sleep time table i  need some put extra care to my under eye. I got this eye roll on from etude house few month back

DSC00399_副本

DSC00400_副本

DSC00401_副本

DSC00403_副本

DSC00404_副本

This eye roll one is suppose to became my under eye more brighter than before. I try like few week and my panda eyes its getting better. My black under eyes its getting less visible.

Of course not to forget to mention i still try to catch up how i manage my self to sleep early.

But seriously this product its really help while you manage your time sleep you give some extra take care from outside. Its just perfect. You get nice under eyes while you try to fix it.

Actually i have try this one before , i mean skin care from  white moistfull from etude house before its work on me very well. I like this product but FYI white moistfull skin care from etude house its bit more expensive than other series. Even im not wrong i got this one around 40 box. Its quit expensive if come from etude

But since its work for me , and made my dark circle less visible i feel its good deal for that

PROS

  • Its make your dark circle more less visible
  • Easy to use since its roll on

CONS

  • Quiet expensive

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

