Review Move

Hellow fellowsss…

This week i dont have any single post… Why?
YOUTUBE always became my reason….

I enjoy make video recently and even i do some review product in my youtube channel…

As you guys now im come from Indonesia , and well Indonesia now have a tons of make up guru and etc etc
At first i want to review product with bahasa in my blog , but since i started with english , i will let be like that. And my youtube channel well you can find some of my video with bahasa , for example review , make up tutoial etc etc.

So please kindly check my new youtube channel FUKIDZID , and dont forget to susbcribe
A lot of kind video i will upload at there with two language and most of my video is relate to beauty , korea beauty , korea drama , anyway anything about korea. Even reaction video i been addict and i plan to make challenge video with one of my best friend

So you go check my channel!

Instagram : Fukidz | Twitter : Fukidz | Youtube : Wejesskidz or FukidzID / Fukidzworld
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

Leave a Reply

