20 Question Tag

I read in chloe blog (https://cp803.wordpress.com) and saw 20 question tag is sound interesting for me . So i give shot for my self so you guys maybe can know more about me since its been a while i never talk about my life in this blog mostly is review recently

So here its is

1.Thing you cannot leave the house without?
Money and my iphone. I diew without them
2.Favorite brand of makeup?
All korea make up is my favorite but if come to western i think is urban decay , mac and bobby brown but they all exepensive so i prefer korea brand
3.Favorite Flowers?
I dont like flower , i enjoy smell flower but i dont have any favorite flowers
4.Fav clothing stores?
H&M and New Look
5.Fav perfume?
Kenzo
6.Heels or flats?
Flats. I cant walk with heels
7.Do you make good grades?
Nope. Im not good but either not very bad. As long i can pass is okay
8.Fav colors?
Any kind of neon and hot color
9.Do you drink energy drinks?
Yeah when i need drive for couple hours
10.Do you drink juice?
Of course… I love avocado juice
11.Do you like swimming?
Of course , my only one sport that i love.
12.Do you eat fries with a fork?
Fries
13.Whats your fav moisturizer?
Dont have
14.Do you want to get married later on in life?
Hope so… but to be honest i just have i meet perfect as hell partner than get married. Married is not that important good partner is all i need
15.Do you get mad easily?
Not really im very good in cover my emotion
16.Are you into ghost hunting?
No im such a chicken if come to ghost
17.Any phobias?
Height
18.Do you bite your nails?
Nope
19.Have you ever had a near death experience?
Nope
20.Do you drink coffee?
Of course coffee is my boyfriend i cant live without meet him

And yeah thats all my 20 tags. I hope you can get know me more. If you something to ask about me drop some comment i will love to answer . Byee….!!!

Instagram : Fukidz | Snapchat : Fukidz | Youtube : FukidzID
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

One comment

Leave a Reply

