[Review] Look At My Cafe OR202

There a moment that i freaking in love with orange , i want everything in orange color . But now im not that crazy like before. But still my feeling to orang color is cant change easily

So now i will talking about my orange eye shadow that caught my eyes and make me remember that i still love orange and orange still have some special place in my heart

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

Its come from etude , looat at my eyes cafe collection in color OR202 . Color seems very pretty. And seriously this color more suitable to who you have white or pale skin

Dark skin like me , eum… color come out not that nice. Is turn very good and better for you who have white

But still nobody can stop me…

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

Processed with VSCO

Because my skin is dark so color come not that nice. But still i love it. Usually i put some eye shadow primer before apply this eye shadow so color come out more bright and pop out

When i already put some eye shadow primer seriously color come out nice.So for you guys who have dark skin like me you just need eyeshadow primer if you want have this pretty color come out nice

In other word you need bought another make up LOL

Last not least packaging because its come from etude i guess you agree packaging is cute , but their friend of mine who said etude packaging is cheap easy to broke something like that.

But in my case i never have something like that happen . My etude eye shadow still in one piece

PROS

  • Packaging is cute
  • Cheap cost around 9 box for this singel eye shadow
  • Come with different color
  • Color is nice bling bling but not too much
  • Easy to blend good for beginer

CONS

  • Color doesnt come very nice in people who have dark skin color
  • Need eye shadow primer to make this color turn very nice
  • If you live in Indonesia you need to bought online for this series

Instagram : Fukidz | Snapchat : Fukidz | Youtube : FukidzID
Business Inquiries : Myairos[at]ymail[dot]com
This post 100% made with smile

 

Leave a Reply

