Little Secret Corner

I know i been MIA for couple weeks? Month?

Not really sure but yeah i been MIA for longest day , and for sure i miss writing in this little world. There always special space here.

Seriously i dont have any excuse why i been MIA , im not busy or either not really free. I just life well , i guess. And i been trying super hard to catch up on blog. I cant promise anything but here one thing i can promise.

At least one promise never hurt you right?

Well , there will be post soon , but not about review for this time. I dont have any mood for review any product , but i trying my best to review at least one product per month. Either review i will back to catch up with my fasshion vibe

I been shop a lot so i want to share my kinda typical OOTD so far from perfect , but i still you guys like it

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top : New Look / Pants : Cotton ON / Boots : H&M / Cokker : Somewhere Online

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Btw all i taken by my camera phone , quality its far from perfect. I know that but somehow i cant let that go , i thinking i should post because its not that bad!

I promise see you in next post , and yeah i trying so hard not so MIA again!

Love you guys…!!

wordswag_1461772408874

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

