[Review] A’Pieu Air Fit Cushion No 21

I feel this week i will talk about Apieu.

Im not plan like this , but well its turn like this , and its make me realize recently i been into Apieu product.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

Another product from A’pieu , air fit cushion. When come to cushion i always love laneige even i heard IOPE is the first cushion , and there so many good review about IOPE cushion but still Laneige is number one in my heart

But even i have my favorite one but its not make me stop hunting cushion.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

I know cushion should have low coverage or at least to medium coverage. So for coverage i dont expect so much , but this cushion well let be hoenst have low coverage . Maybe i expect too much but the coverage its very low

Maybe for you who still younger and dont have many trouble with skin you can go with this product , but for me sometiemes i have redness or agne scarr and this cushion not help at all.

Its seems i dont  wearing any make up. Its very light

And sponge , i trow away because its not soft , its very hard. I dont know why this kinda sponge even exit. Its hard la , i throw away and changed to my own sponge.

Good thing about this product its come with 50 spf so i just thinking as my sun cream , even im should not thinking like that. And price is really okay. I can said its cheap.

What else? Color , well because its 21 , so its come more white than my skin tone like usually but its okay , its still can get along , color is yah normal. Texture either its good , very very light and easy to blend. Just okay.

But for me personal , this one not for me. I hope cushion with medium coverage and more like im wearing something this one to light , coverage its beyond my expect hmm..,, hell yeah

 

wordswag_1461772408874

Leave a Reply

