[Review] Air Fit Nude Foundation No 23

Its hard to believe its already december and xmast its in right corner.
For me 2016 its amazing , so far its feel like ride smooth roller coster i already imagine there always good thing when bad thing happend , and that what happen.

I love 2016 as much i love 2015
But how about you guys? How much you love 2016?

There a lot of new trend happen in 2016 from fashion to make up. But lets talk about make up , the thing i have more experience

I found a lot of brand in 2016 get collab with film or character , or even model. From Etude house too 3CE they have collab product , and one of my favorite collab if come to brand its A’pieu

A’pieu been collab with all my favorite grow up cartoon , from shinchan to doraemon. I been talk about their collab with shinchan at one of my post , if you curious you can search or just click a’pieu in tag and it will show

So now lets talk about their collab with doraemon , one of my favorite character

Processed with VSCO with f1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f1 preset

Because the packaging its come with doraemon , i cant let throw away , so i decide to keep even its just trash , well that what some people called

I got in number 23 because usually i go in that number if its come to korea brand if not 23 , i get in 21 beside that its too white for my skin

Yeah consider with korea standart my skin quite dark for them , hell yaa

Processed with VSCO with f1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f1 presetProcessed with VSCO with f1 preset

 

Their design its outstanding , come in like small bottle with straw kinda off , to be honest i dont know the name for this kinda of texture , please comment bellow if you know what name

Its easy to use because come with this kinda form

Texture it self its very liquid , maybe because they claim its foundation moisture so its more liquid compare normal foundation.

At first i try its give like smooth feeling very moisture , light result , but recently i use these foundation and its give dry look. I dont know why but my skin its in normal coundation but they give different result

For coverage it self it not that good but its not that bad its just so so.

I feel this post a bit ambiguous , but that what excatly what i feel about this product , at first i like this product , very light for foundaiton , coverage it nice , moist too. But recently its give my skin dry and patch look.

Im really dont know , i just feel this product its so so , my note for you guys , really note just bought if you love doraemon , cause its big reason why i bought this one. And i dont regret its cute!

wordswag_1461772408874

Leave a Reply

